Slobodan Simonovic
Institute for Catastrophic Loss Reduction
University of Western Ontario, Canada 

Paul Bourget 
Institute for Water Resources
United States Army Corps of Engineers


Ms. Tracy Waddington, Institute for Catastrophic Loss Reduction, Toronto,Canada

Organizing Committee

Steve Blanchard, United States Geological Survey
Tracy Waddington, Institute for Catastrophic Loss Reduction, Canada

Scientific Committee

  • Jos van Alphen, Rijkswaterstaat, the Netherlands
  • Benedito Braga, Agencia Nacional de Aguas and World Water Council, Brazil
  • James Bruce, Environment Canada (retired)
  • Xiaotao Cheng, Institute of Water Resources and Hydropower Research, China
  • John Costa, United States Geological Survey
  • Jack Davis, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
  • Hallvard Berg, International Association of Hydrologic Sciences
  • Hussam Fahmy, National Water Research Centre, Egypt
  • Gerald Galloway, University of Maryland, United States
  • Doug McNeil, Manitoba Floodway Authority, Canada
  • Dan Shrubsole, University of Western Ontario, Canada
  • Bruce Stewart, Bureau of Meteorology, Australia
  • Kuniyoshi Takeuchi, Yamanashi University and ICHARM, Japan

Log in

Don't have an account yet? Sign up